Magnus MacFarlane-Barrow: Poverello Medal Acceptance Address

Magnus MacFarlane-Barrow accepts the Poverello Medal, Franciscan University of Steubenville’s highest non-academic honor. Magnus MacFarlane-Barrow is the Founder of Mary’s Meals.

Listen to the Audio:

Sr. Constance Veit, LSP: Poverello Medal Acceptance Speech

Sr. Constance Veit, Director of Communications for the Little Sisters of the Poor, delivers her Acceptance Address at the 2014 Poverello Medal Award Ceremony at Franciscan University of Steubenville.

Listen to the Audio Here:

Franciscan University Presents on EWTN